Book now and take advantage of our free setup service

No two organisations are alike – kameon CLUB adapts to your needs

From membership administration through to professional schedule management, kameon CLUB includes all the features you need to smoothly run your club. No matter where you are, you’ll always have an overview of all the most important information. This allows you to master every challenge much more efficiently.

Membership administration

Paperwork is a thing of the past

With kameon CLUB, you can manage the process of accepting and organising members and access permissions as easily as a beginner and as efficiently as a pro.

  • Online membership application
  • Manage groups, teams, and divisions centrally
  • Central data storage
  • History
  • Individual roles & permissions

Dates & Events

Who, when, what?

With kameon CLUB, you can reliably plan courses and events. And make sure that all your members are always up to date.

  • Plan seminars, courses, meetings, and events
  • Comprehensive calendar feature
  • Notification module for participants (schedule changes, reminders, etc.)
  • • Store location information and contacts (e.g. coaches) in a central contact module

Finances

Digital accounting

Let’s settle up – quickly and transparently. With kameon CLUB, you’ll never lose track of incoming and outgoing payments, payment reminders, and direct debits.

  • An easy way to settle fees
  • Automated payment tracking
  • Payment status and dunning
  • Personalised amounts
  • SEPA direct debits

Communication

Better management of notifications

Protected data, transparent communication. With kameon CLUB, you can keep all of your members up to date on current events and offers at the push of a button thanks to many different tools.

  • Notifications (push notifications via the mobile app or by email)
  • Serial letters with extensive templates
  • Mailings with smart email lists
  • Online surveys with data evaluation
  • Central management of all club events

Support & Service

Nobody is alone in a club

This also applies to kameon CLUB. Our experts will support you in all areas as required – from setup through to backups and data migration.

  • Data migration
  • Onboarding
  • Daily backups
  • Maintenance and updates included
  • Courses & webinars

Security/p>

Security is a top priority for us

With kameon CLUB, your club data stay right where they belong. On highly protected servers and with access permissions granted strictly in compliance with the GDPR.

  • GDPR-compliant
  • Optimum protection for your data
  • Central management of access permissions
  • Member data protected in accordance with GDPR

kameon CLUB – and your club is off to a flying start

Your club is your life. And life should be fun. That’s why you can now start spending more time planning great activities and events and less time dealing with club management! With kameon CLUB, you can structure your member administration in a completely new way. Our software is specially designed for private and public clubs, associations, courses, and operational health management. The unbeatable advantage of kameon CLUB: The software can be accessed and managed online, allowing all club members to use and maintain it. Whether club correspondence, sending out club invoices, or updating the website – from now on, you can easily allocate all tasks. That means you can take care of what really matters: club activities.

Company sports without the hurdles!

Organising a sports group in a medium-sized or large company often feels like running a hurdles race before you’ve even started. How can you create a seamless registration process? How do you quickly and easily inform members about what’s on offer? How do you arrange the dates to allow as many people as possible to participate in the courses? That said, after-work sports activities aren’t just good for your health, but also for team bonding.

kameon CLUB turns managing company sports into child’s play. Thanks to the online software, every member can access the program and perform tasks. On top of this, the easy and intuitive user navigation gives every course participant an instant overview of all current offers and events. Additional special features simplify accounting, invoicing of fees, managing digital membership IDs, and allow members to communicate with one another.

Further add-on modules such as our online member service and the mobile app are also available on request

Website

Online membership service

Your club deserves a first-rate homepage. And it will get one. With kameon CLUB, you’ll have all functions and features on the club website – easy to find and easy to use.

  • Team, group, and division pages
  • Course and event pages with up-to-date schedules and attendance figures
  • Calendar features
  • Online booking
  • Personal members’ area with an overview of all dates and bookings

Mobile App

The future is mobile

That’s why kameon CLUB offers an app, to give every club member easy access to the most important features and information at any time.

  • Digital membership ID
  • Personal calendar with all dates
  • News feed and events
  • Personal members’ area with an overview of all dates and bookings

kameon CLUB – it takes no time at all to join us!

We want you to feel confident that you’re always in good hands with us. That’s why we’re happy to take the time to help you and address your issues. Our team is always there for you to answer any questions you may have on kameon CLUB.

Arrange an appointment

Tell us when you want to get started

Create an account

We will help you with the setup process

Let’s get started

You’ll be all set up in about 20 minutes

Do you have any more questions?

We’ve compiled the most frequently asked questions for you

Is kameon CLUB useful for my club?

Is your club training for the table football championship? Do you read each other poetry, taste wine, or discuss fantasy series? Have you set up your group privately or are you a company-organised club? None of this is relevant for the use of kameon CLUB. The only important question is the following: Does your club have a board, members, events, meetings, regular training sessions, or get-togethers? If the answer is yes, then kameon CLUB is just what you need. This software considerably reduces the administrative work involved in running the club and managing members.

What do I need for kameon CLUB?

To be able to use kameon CLUB, all you need is a computer with Internet access and a standard browser (e.g. Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari, or Chrome). That’s because kameon CLUB is an online software. Another advantage: You can flexibly access the program wherever you are – there’s no need to install software or plug-ins on your computer.

Is there also a free version?

Yes, there is indeed: If your club has no more than 150 members, you can use all of the kameon CLUB features for free.

How quickly will I learn how to use the software?

That depends entirely on your previous experience with different types of software. However, we’ve designed our program sections to be so straightforward that you probably won’t even need to look at our user manual. When you’re starting out, our free setup service is always available. Afterwards, you’ll be ready to complete your first tasks on your own.

Where do I receive support?

If you get stuck, you can find the answers to the most important questions on our website. Or you can contact our support team directly – have a look at our support page for more information.

Are our data secure?

Data security is our greatest asset. That’s why we save your club data in our data centre in Tübingen (Germany) and follow the highest security standards. Regular backups and data mirroring ensure that you can still use your data in the event of a system failure. The servers themselves are protected against fire and connected to an autonomous emergency power network. So you see, we take excellent care of your data. We even have an ISO 9001 and an ISO 27001 certification to back this up.

What happens to our existing data?

You can easily upload them into kameon CLUB. It just takes a few minutes to import a complete address list, e.g. in the form of an Excel spreadsheet. And you can upload an entire document archive with all records and balances with just three clicks.

Who can help me switch to the new software?

Just have a look at our support page. Here you will find our qualified partners who can train you on an individual basis, offer advice, or help you transfer your existing club data – and they’re all kameon CLUB experts.

What if I don’t want to use the program anymore?

Don’t worry, we don’t do adhesion contracts. You can easily unsubscribe yourself and your club – simply send us an email. What’s more, we even offer the option for you to export all your data again. That’s more than fair, don’t you think?

Is there a trial offer?

Of course. Try kameon CLUB for free for 30 days! And if you want to test the program a few days longer, simply send us a short email. If you’re already using kameon CLUB for your club, you can still test the free version for more than 150 members for a limited time. Start your non-binding trial with the full range of features offered by kameon CLUB.

What about GDPR?

There’s no way of getting around these regulations. EU-based clubs must sign an agreement for data processing on behalf in accordance with GDPR. However, you can do this by simply clicking a button when you create your kameon CLUB account. That’s all the time you need to take care of this for your club.

Can I adapt kameon CLUB to my specific needs?

Yes, of course. Our expertise lies in customised software development. We can adapt the software to suit your needs.

Jetzt buchen und unseren kostenlosen Einrichtungsservice sichern

Jede Organisation ist anders - kameon CLUB passt sich an

Von der Mitgliederverwaltung bis hin zum professionellen Termin-Management enthält kameon CLUB alle Funktionen für eine reibungslose Organisation. Wo immer du dich gerade befindest, hast du stets die wichtigsten Informationen im Blick. So meisterst du alle Herausforderungen mit deutlich mehr Effizienz.

Mitgliederverwaltung

Nie wieder Papierkram

Mit kameon CLUB organisierst du die Aufnahme und Verwaltung von Mitgliedern und Zugriffsrechten so einfach wie ein Anfänger und so effizient wie ein Profi.

  • Online-Mitgliedsantrag
  • Gruppen, Teams und Sparten zentral verwalten
  • Zentrale Datenablage
  • Historie
  • Individuelle Rollen & Rechte

Termine & Veranstaltungen

Wer, wann, was?

Mit kameon CLUB planst du verlässlich Kurse und Termine. Und sorgst dafür, dass alle Mitglieder immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand sind.

  • Seminare, Kurse, Termine und Veranstaltungen planen
  • Umfangreiche Kalender-Funktion
  • Benachrichtigungsmodul für Teilnehmer (Terminänderung, Erinnerung, usw.)
  • Hinterlegung von Standortinformationen und Kontaktpersonen (z.B. Trainer) aus zentralem Kontakt-Modul

Finanzen

Digitale Buchhaltung

Jetzt wird abgerechnet. Und zwar schnell und übersichtlich. Mit kameon CLUB verlierst du nie den Überblick über eingehende und ausstehende Zahlungen, Mahnungen und Lastschriften.

  • Einfache Abrechnung von Beiträgen
  • Automatisierte Zahlungsüberwachung
  • Bezahlstatus und Mahnwesen
  • Personenbezogene Beiträge
  • SEPA-Lastschriften

Kommunikation

Benachrichtigungen besser managen

So geschützt die Daten, so transparent die Verständigung. Mit kameon CLUB kannst du alle Mitglieder auf Knopfdruck mit einer Vielzahl von Tools über aktuelle Termine und Angebote auf dem Laufenden halten.

  • Benachrichtigungen (via Push-Notification in der mobilen App oder per Email)
  • Serienbriefe mit umfangreichen Vorlagen
  • Mailings mit intelligenten Verteilerlisten
  • Online Umfragen mit Datenauswertung
  • Zentrale Verwaltung aller Vereinstermine

Support & Service

In einem Verein ist niemand allein

Das gilt auch für kameon CLUB. Unsere Experten unterstützen dich auf Wunsch in allen Bereichen – von der Einrichtung über Backups bis zur Datenmigration.

  • Datenmigration
  • OnBoarding
  • Tägliche Backups
  • Wartung und Updates inkl.
  • Schulungen & Webinare

Sicherheit

Sicherheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle

Mit kameon CLUB bleiben die Daten deines Vereins da, wo sie hingehören. Auf maximal geschützten Servern und mit Zugriffsrechten, die streng nach der DSGVO geregelt sind.

  • DSGVO konform
  • Optimaler Schutz deiner Daten
  • Zentrale Steuerung der Zugriffsrechte
  • Geschützte Mitgliederdaten nach DSGVO

kameon CLUB – und dein Verein kann durchstarten

Dein Verein ist dein Leben. Und Leben soll Spaß machen. Darum verbring ab jetzt mehr Zeit damit, tolle Aktivitäten und Events zu planen und weniger mit der Vereinsverwaltung! Mit kameon CLUB kannst du die Mitgliederverwaltung völlig neu organisieren. Dabei ist unsere Software speziell für private und öffentliche Vereine, Kurse und betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement. Der echte Vorteil von kameon CLUB: Es ist eine online aufrufbare und nutzbare Software, die von allen Vereinsmitgliedern genutzt und gepflegt werden kann. Ob Vereinskorrespondenz, Verschicken von Vereinsrechnungen oder Updates der Webseite – alle Aufgaben können ab sofort optimal verteilt werden. Und du kannst dich um das kümmern, was wirklich zählt: das Vereinsleben.

Betriebssport ohne Hürdenlauf!

Eine Sportgruppe in einem mittleren oder großen Betrieb zu organisieren gleicht oft einem Hürdenlauf, schon bevor man überhaupt gestartet ist. Wie klappt die Anmeldung reibungslos? Wie informierst du Mitarbeiter schnell und einfach über Angebote? Wie legst du Termine, so daß möglichst viele an den Kursen teilnehmen können? Dabei ist Sport neben der Arbeit nicht nur gut für die Gesundheit, sondern auch gesund für den Zusammenhalt im Team.

Mit kameon CLUB wird die Organisation von Betriebssport in Zukunft zum Kinderspiel. Dank der Online-Software kann jedes Mitglied auf das Programm zugreifen und Aufgaben übernehmen. Und dank einer einfachen und intuitiven Nutzerführung hat jeder Kursteilnehmer die aktuellen Angebote und Termine sofort im Blick. Weitere Sonderfunktionen vereinfachen die Buchhaltung, die Abrechnung von Beiträgen, die Verwaltung von digitalen Mitgliedsausweisen oder Kommunikation der Mitglieder untereinander.

Unsere Preise

Besonders kleine Vereine werden häufig vor allem von der Begeisterung und dem Engagement ihrer Mitglieder getragen. Diese Begeisterung wollen wir unterstützen - deshalb bieten wir dir kameon CLUB mit allen Funktionen bis zu einer Mitgliederzahl von 150 Personen kostenlos an. Aber auch für größere Vereine haben wir ein attraktives Preismodell entwickelt. 

Bis 150 Mitglieder

kostenlos

Diese Begeisterung wollen wir unterstützen - deshalb bieten wir dir kameon CLUB mit allen Funktionen kostenlos an.

150 bis 1.500 Mitglieder

1,00 EUR

Pro Mitglied* / Jahr

* Jeder der in der Datenbank als Mitglied geführt wird (aktiv, passiv, Ehrenmitglied, Familienmitglied, Halbzahler, etc.).
Der Mindestpreis beträgt 100 EUR jährlich.

Mehr als 1.500 Mitglieder

Preis auf Anfrage

Kontaktiere uns für ein individuelles Angebot

+49 (0) 7121 68 08 49-0

Weitere Zusatzmodule wie unseren Online Mitglieder-Service und die mobile App können wir auf Anfrage ebenfalls anbieten

Website

Online Mitglieder-Service

Dein Verein verdient eine erstklassige Homepage. Und er bekommt sie. Mit kameon CLUB finden sich auf der Vereins-Website alle Funktionen und Features – übersichtlich und leicht verständlich zu bedienen.

  • Team, Gruppen und Spartenseiten
  • Kurs- und Veranstaltungsseiten mit stets aktuellen Terminen und Teilnehmerzahlen
  • Kalender-Funktionen
  • Online-Buchung
  • Persönlicher Mitglieder-Bereich mit Übersicht aller Termine und Buchungen

Mobile App

Die Zukunft findet auf dem Smartphone statt

Darum bietet dir kameon CLUB eine App, mit der jedes Vereinsmitglied die wichtigsten Funktionen und Infos jederzeit sofort greifbar in der Hosentasche hat.

  • Digitaler Mitgliederausweis
  • Persönlicher Kalender mit allen Terminen
  • News-Feed und Events
  • Ansprechpartner Übersicht & Support

kameon CLUB – so schnell bist du dabei!

Du sollst jederzeit die Gewissheit haben, bei uns bestens aufgehoben zu sein. Deshalb nehmen wir uns gerne die Zeit für dich und dein Anliegen. Unser Team beantwortet alle Fragen rund um kameon CLUB.

Termin vereinbaren

Sag uns, wann du loslegen willst

Account anlegen

Wir unterstützen dich bei der Einrichtung

Los geht’s

Nach ca. 20 Minuten kannst du starten

Du hast noch Fragen?

Die häufigsten Fragen haben wir für dich gesammelt

Ist kameon CLUB sinnvoll für meinen Verein?

In deinem Verein trainiert ihr für den Kickerpokal? Lest euch Gedichte vor, verkostet Wein oder diskutiert über Fantasy-Serien? Ihr habt euch privat zusammengefunden oder seid betrieblich organisiert? All das ist für die Nutzung von kameon CLUB ganz unerheblich. Die einzig wichtige Frage lautet: Hat euer Verein einen Vorstand, Mitglieder, Events, Sitzungen, regelmäßige Trainings oder Stammtischrunden? Falls ja, dann ist kameon CLUB genau das richtige für euch. Denn mit dieser Software reduziert ihr den administrativen Aufwand für Vereinsleitung und Mitarbeiter drastisch.

Was brauche ich für kameon CLUB?

Um kameon CLUB nutzen zu können, braucht ihr nur Computer mit Internetzugang und einen gängigen Browser (z.B. Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari oder Chrome). Denn kameon CLUB ist eine Online-Software. Ein weiterer Vorteil: Ihr könnt von überall flexibel auf das Programm zugreifen und müsst auf euren Rechnern weder ein Programm noch Plugins installieren.

Gibt es auch eine kostenfreie Version?

Ja, die gibt es tatsächlich: Dein Verein kann bis zu einer Größe von 150 Mitgliedern alle Funktionen von kameon CLUB kostenfrei nutzen.

Wie schnell lernt man die Bedienung?

Das kommt natürlich ganz darauf an, wie geübt du im Software-Umgang bist. Allerdings haben wir unsere Programmbereiche so einfach gestaltet, dass du vermutlich gar nicht erst ins Handbuch schauen musst. Für den Anfang unterstützt dich in jedem Fall unser kostenfreier Einrichtungsservice. Anschließend kannst du schon erste Aufgaben eigenständig erledigen. 

Wo bekomme ich Support?

Solltest du doch an der einen oder anderen Stelle nicht weiterkommen, findest du auf unserer Webseite Antworten auf die wichtigsten Fragen. Oder du kontaktierst direkt unseren Support – siehe hierzu unsere Supportseite.

Sind unsere Daten sicher?

Datensicherheit ist unser höchstes Gut. Deshalb speichern wir deine Vereinsdaten in unserem Rechenzentrum in Tübingen (Deutschland) mit den höchsten Sicherheitsstandards. Regelmäßige Backups und eine Spiegelung deiner Daten machen es möglich, dass du sie sogar beim Ausfall eines Systems nutzen kannst. Die Server selbst sind vor Feuer geschützt und an ein autonomes Notstrom-Netz angeschlossen. Du siehst: Bei uns sind deine Daten in besten Händen. Dies haben wir auch nach ISO 9001 und ISO 27001 zertifizieren lassen.

Was wird aus unseren bisherigen Daten?

Die kannst du ganz einfach in kameon CLUB übernehmen. Eine komplette Adressliste, z.B. in Excel, ist in wenigen Minuten importiert. Und ein komplettes Dokumentarchiv mit allen Protokollen, Bilanzen kannst du mit nur drei Mausklicks hochladen. 

Wer hilft mir beim Umstieg?

Schau einfach auf unsere Support-Seite. Hier bieten wir dir qualifizierte Partner, die dich individuell schulen, beraten oder dir beim Übertragen deiner bestehenden Vereinsdaten helfen – und sie alle sind kameon CLUB-Experten.

Und wenn ich nicht mehr will?

Keine Sorge, Knebelverträge gibt es bei uns nicht. Du kannst dich und deinen Verein ganz einfach und unkompliziert abmelden – E-Mail genügt. Mehr noch, wir bieten dir sogar die Möglichkeit, alle deine Daten wieder zu exportieren. Das ist mehr oder fair, oder?

Gibt es ein Testangebot?

Aber sicher. Probiere kameon CLUB für 30 Tage kostenlos aus! Und wenn du es noch ein paar Tage länger testen willst, schreib uns einfach eine kurze Mail. Und nutzt du kameon CLUB bereits für deinen Verein, dann kannst du es für einen begrenzten Zeitraum auch mal mit mehr als 150 importierten Mitgliedern testen. Teste jetzt unverbindlich den Funktionsumfang von kameon CLUB.

Was ist mit der DSGVO?

Um die kommen wir nicht herum. Vereine aus der EU müssen eine Vereinbarung zur Auftragsverarbeitung nach DSGVO abschliessen. Allerdings genügt bei uns da ein Klick beim Erstellen deines kameon CLUB Accounts. Und schon ist dieses Thema für deinen Verein abgehakt.

Kann ich kameon CLUB für meine Anforderungen anpassen lassen?

Ja, natürlich. Wir kommen aus der individuellen Softwareentwicklung. Wir können die Software nach deinen Wünschen anpassen.